TuS Sundern 1886 - Fußball

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Eric Wachholz
Mobil: 0151 - 52568491
eric.wachholz@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Wolfgang Schulte
Privat: 02933 - 6513
wolfgang.schulte@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Schulte
Privat: 02933 - 6513
wolfgang.schulte@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Nobert Vedder
Mobil: 0151 - 70034671
norbert.vedder@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Kassierer

Jürgen Osebold
Privat: 02933 - 6307
juergen.osebold@tus-sundern-fussball.de





Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter

Paolo Brunetti
Privat: 02937-828299 / Mobil: 0175-4958343
paolo.brunetti@tus-sundern-fussball.de

stellv. Jugendleiterin

Susanne Thüsing
Privat: 02933-77558 / Mobil: 0151-12699746
susanne.thuesing@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Sportliche Leitung

Andreas Muehle
0170 2957251
andreas.muehle@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Turnierkoordination

Meinolf Berghoff
0151 22208216
meinolf.berghoff@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Kassierer

Lothar Schulte
Privat: 02933-79026 / Mobil: 0151-59448821
lothar.schulte@tus-sundern-fussball.de